



IPDG Peace Taremwa Patron



Rtn Irene N. Luweesi Chair



PAG. Patrick Rujumba Vice Chair



Rtn Agaba Peridah Committee Member



**Rtn Elsie Nsubuga** Committee Member



Rtn Kigoye Yusufu Committee Member



Rtn Namatovu P. Lukwago Committee Member



PP Enid Asingwire Mobiliser



**Rtn Harriet N.** Mobiliser Eastern Region



IPP Laker Harriet Keke Committee Member



**Rtn Isaac Mwanje** Committee Member



**Rtn Subirah Muwanga** Committee Member



**Rtn Jalia Kiganda** Committee Member



Rtn Kenneth Kivumbi Committee Member



**Rtn Penny Simba** Committee Member